Yes Acoustic: Guaranteed No Hiss

Classic Pictures Entertainment

39 min     5     2004     USA


Yes Acoustic: Guaranteed No Hiss is the video release of an acoustic concert by the progressive rock group Yes recorded live on January 26, 2004, and broadcast live to movie theatres around the United States following the première of the documentary Yesspeak. Jon Anderson: vocals, guitar, percussion / Steve Howe: guitar, vocals / Rick Wakeman: piano / Chris Squire: bass, vocals / Alan White: drums