The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2020 Inductions

128 min     0     2020    


A ceremony for the Class of 2020 inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The ceremony takes place on November 7, 2020 in Cleveland, Ohio, and airs on HBO. The class of inductees includes The Notorious B.I.G., The Doobie Brothers, Nine Inch Nails, T. Rex and Depeche Mode as well as Irving Azoff and Jon Landau who both received the Ahmet Ertegun Award for Lifetime Achievement.